SPONSORS

Many thanks to all our sponsors for the 2018 season, your support is most appriciated.

 

If you are interested sponsoring OPCC, please Email

The M6 Bed Warehouse

Our fully fitted showroom is located just 1 mile from Junction 16 of the M6. We showcase the largest selection of beds and mattresses in the area with over 160 on permanent display and stock all major manufacturers.

 

We pride ourselves on offering fantastic choice with great value for money and unbeatable service in a no-pressure environment. We’re open 7 days a week with free parking on site - so why not visit M6 Beds today!

 

Cheshire Plantation Shutters

County Cost Consultants

The County Group

Insure Taxi

The Potting Shed Alderley Edge

PROJEQ Group 

Match Ball Sponsor - April

Sat 21st April - 2nd XI v Hartford CC - Mrs Jo Clapp

Sat 28th April - 1st XI v Tranmere Victoria CC - The M6 Bed Warehouse

Match Ball Sponsor - May

Sat 5th May - 2nd XI v Holmes Chapel CC - County Cost Consultants

Sat 12th May - 1st XI v Winsford CC - The M6 Bed Warehouse

Sat 19th May - 2nd XI v Wistaston CC - County Insurance Group

Sat 26th May - 1st XI v Bowden Vale CC - County Cost Consultants

Match Ball Sponsor - June

Sat 2nd June - 2nd XI v Chester BH 3B CC - County Insurance Group

Sat 9th June - 1st XI v Westminster Park CC - Radbroke Hall

Sat 16th June - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Gareth & Viv Cunningham

Sat 23rd June - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - RJS Tecknik Ltd

Sat 30th June - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Brian Bibby

Match Ball Sponsor - July

Sat 7th July - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Barry Wienholdt / Syd & Wynne Bowden

Sat 14th July - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Chris Gosling

Sat 21st July - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Glen & Margaret Nightingale

Sat 28th July - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Leon White

Match Ball Sponsor - August

Sat 1st August - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Mark Nightingale

Sat 11th August - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Wyncote Ramblers

Sat 18th August - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Wyncote Ramblers

Sat 25th August - 1st XI & 2nd XI Matches - Ivy Associates

Match Ball Sponsor - September

Match Ball Sponsor - July

Match Ball Sponsor - August

Match Ball Sponsor - September

Print Print | Sitemap
© OPCC